This Week at Saint Athanasius
Saint Athanasius Lutheran Church
This page is to provide information about this week's schedule of activities at Saint Athanasius, as well as provide other helpful devotional tools and day-to-day readings.

For the weeks of January 18-31, 2020


Monday, January 18 - Friday, January 22
    Morning Prayer on the Web, 7:00 am [WebEx]

Tuesday, January 19
Noontime Prayer Service, 12:05 pm [YouTube Live]
Adult Catechesis, 6:30 pm

Wednesday, January 20
Children's Bible Story Time, 6:15 pm [WebEx]
Ezekiel Bible Study, 7:00 pm [WebEx]

Thursday, January 21
Board of Evangelism and Outreach, 10:30 am
Noontime Prayer Service, 12:05 pm [YouTube Live]

Sunday, January 24 - The Third Sunday after Epiphany / Commemoration of Saint Timothy, Pastor and Confessor
Divine Service, 10:15 am
     Click here to go to our Livestream page
     with the service documents and link to our
     YouTube channel.

Monday, January 25 - Friday, January 29
    Morning Prayer on the Web, 7:00 am [WebEx]

Tuesday, January 26
Noontime Prayer Service, 12:05 pm [YouTube Live]
Adult Catechesis, 6:30 pm

Wednesday, January 27
Children's Bible Story Time, 6:15 pm [WebEx]
Ezekiel Bible Study, 7:00 pm [WebEx]

Thursday, January 28
Noontime Prayer Service, 12:05 pm [YouTube Live]

Sunday, January 31 - The Fourth Sunday after Epiphany
Divine Service, 10:15 am
     Click here to go to our Livestream page
     with the service documents and link to our
     YouTube channel.


  


Daily Reflection
Daily Devotion
Daily Devotional Aids:
Missouri Synod
  
Church Location: 114 Kingsley Road SW, Vienna, VA  22180
Mailing Address: 3057 Nutley Street Suite 822, Fairfax, VA  22031
    
703-455-4003                       Rev. James Douthwaite, Pastor