This Week at Saint Athanasius
Missouri Synod
  
Church Location: 114 Kingsley Road SW, Vienna, VA  22180
Mailing Address: 3057 Nutley Street Suite 822, Fairfax, VA  22031
    
703-455-4003                       Rev. James Douthwaite, Pastor
Saint Athanasius Lutheran Church
This page is to provide information about this week's schedule of activities at Saint Athanasius, as well as provide other helpful devotional tools and day-to-day readings.

For the weeks of July 8-21, 2019


Monday, July 8 - Friday, July 12
    Morning Prayer on the Web, 7:00 am
    [click here for instructions on how to join us!]

Monday, July 8 -Tuesday, July 9
     Pastor in Pennsylvania on Circuit Business

Wednesday, July 10
Youth Catechism

Thursday, July 11
Bible Study, 12 Noon
Commission on Mercy, 7:00 pm

Sunday, July 14 - The Fifth Sunday after Pentecost
Adult Bible Class and Children's Sunday School, 9:00 am
Divine Service, 10:15 am
Congregational Voters Meeting, 11:30 am
Purcellville Mission, 2:00 pm


Monday, July 15 - Friday July 19
    Morning Prayer on the Web, 7:00 am
    [click here for instructions on how to join us!]

Monday, July 15
Board of Elders, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, July 17
Youth Catechism

Thursday, July 18
Bible Study, 12 Noon

Friday, July 19
     Pastor leaves for LCMS Convention, Tampa, FL
          (through Friday, July 26)

Sunday, July 21 - The Sixth Sunday after Pentecoost
Adult Bible Class and Children's Sunday School, 9:15 am
Divine Service, 10:15 am
     Chaplain Graham Glover, guest pastor

  


Daily Reflection
Daily Devotion
Daily Devotional Aids: