This Week at Saint Athanasius
Missouri Synod
  
Church Location: 114 Kingsley Road SW, Vienna, VA  22180
Mailing Address: 3057 Nutley Street Suite 822, Fairfax, VA  22031
    
703-455-4003                       Rev. James Douthwaite, Pastor
Saint Athanasius Lutheran Church
This page is to provide information about this week's schedule of activities at Saint Athanasius, as well as provide other helpful devotional tools and day-to-day readings.

For the weeks of May 13-26, 2019


Monday, May 13 - Friday, May 17
    Morning Prayer on the Web, 7:00 am
    [click here for instructions on how to join us!]

Monday, May 13
Board of Elders, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, May 15
Youth Catechism, 4:30 pm

Thursday, May 16
Bible Study, 12 Noon

Sunday, May 19 - The Fifth Sunday of Easter
Adult Bible Class and Children's Sunday School, 9:00 am
Divine Service, 10:15 am
Purcellville Mission, 2:00 pm

Monday, May 20 - Friday, May 24
    Morning Prayer on the Web, 7:00 am
    [click here for instructions on how to join us!]

Wednesday, May 22
Youth Catechism, 4:30 pm & 7:00 pm

Thursday, May 23
Bible Study, 12 Noon
                         
Sunday, May 26 - The Sixth Sunday of Easter
Adult Bible Class and Children's Sunday School, 9:00 am
Divine Service, 10:15 am
Bi-lingual Bible Study, 6:00 pm

  



Daily Reflection
Daily Devotion
Daily Devotional Aids: